Powered by TurnTo
3.9 / 5.0
16 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
2
0
1
3
Rated 5 out of 5
Works great!
I purchase the headset and didn't like lifting my receiver for every call. With the handset device, I just push the button on the headset and the receiver lifts automatically. Very simple set up.
March 12, 2018
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
I love this lifter. I can be walking anywhere unattached to a cord and still answer the phone. Thanks for a great product!
November 16, 2016
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Why would you have a headset without a lifter?
I can't believe they gave me a headset without a lifter. I couldn't order this fast enough. Now I can answer my phone anywhere in the office. I don't have to be at my desk and manually lift the handset out of the cradle.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
February 25, 2016
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Always have enjoyed the HL-10
I had an HL-10 system at my previous office and was very thankful that my current employer saw fit to provide me with one!!
This review was collected as part of a promotion
February 17, 2016
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Impeccable Service
I called about an issue that I was having with the lifter. I spoke with a great rep in regards to resetting, warranty and replacement. He was very knowledgeable helped me to determine what the next steps were and how to go about them. I received my replacement very quickly and am very happy with the pricing!
October 21, 2015
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Headset and Lifter
My office recently purchased the headset and lifter for me. I LOVE it. It works exactly as advertised. The phone can still be answered manually with the handset by someone not wearing the headset without issue. I took me a few days to get everything set up correctly with the help of the online manual and a phone call.
August 23, 2014
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
I'm hooked
I have had this for a few years and until today when it quite working I didn't realize how dependent I am on it. Has worked very well and has been very dependable. With as much use as I give this I'm not surprised it finally wore out.
August 14, 2014
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
It doubles the value of your Plantronics Headset
I am a thoroughly satisfied user of the Plantronics Savi 745G.  I can use it with my desktop phone, mobile and laptop computer to do almost anything except get coffee.  I am working on that.

But, when I added the Plantronics HL10 Straight Plug, it more than doubled my productivity and enjoyment.  
May 20, 2014
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Love Love Love It.
I am so happy. It was a breeze to set up. Now any where I am a touch of a button and Bam "hello how can I help you"! I recomend it.
February 24, 2014
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect for my office
I bought this devise to help with our calls, so happy i did.
December 9, 2013
Originally posted at