Powered by TurnTo
4.5 / 5.0
104 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
76
18
4
3
3
Rated 5 out of 5
Love my toothbrush!!!
Excellent product…. Washed my teeth now is a pleasure
August 6, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
The Best Electric Toothbrush
I have used electric toothbrushes for many years. My new Philips toothbrush is the best. It is powerful and has to be recharged less frequently than the other brands I’ve used. In addition to brushing, it has a water jet that rinses away any debris at the same time.

I highly recommend the Philips product.
July 15, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Much better than previous version of Sonicare.
Product is easy to clean and replace new toothbrush heads.
May 29, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
This product performs exceptionally
My teeth have never felt cleaner, This is so easy to use and I am confident that it is doing a great job
January 23, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome toothbrush
I love this toothbrush, it’s the best that I’ve owned.
January 15, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Important to me as a diabetic ...
This has been an important part of my oral health care as a diabetic. The Phillips Sonicare electric toothbrush gets my teeth the cleanest over manual brushing and flossing or any other electric toothbrush I've used. Very happy of the results and the reports now I'am getting from my dentist. Just after 4 weeks I've noticed a big difference in whitening and the removal of plaque around the gum line of my teeth. Every time I use it....it's like I just got back from the dentist from a professional cleaning .
March 5, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Thoroughly clean
So clean, I love my soniccare. I trust it to give me a great dental checkup
September 21, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Cleans your teeth great without being too harsh on your gums like a manual brush, I love it !
This was recommended by my dentist i am very pleased with my sonicare I would definitely recommend it my teeth feel so clean and I love that you don’t need batteries.
July 3, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
The best in electric toothbrushes
I'm on my 3rd one. I have been using this product since they were first introduced. Just purchased a new one in May 2019. Last one purchased in 2012! It wasn't broken I just felt it was time to replace it because the purchase of the toothbrush heads were more than the cost of the unit with sale price and coupon. I've never had one not lasting a long time. I do maintain them.
May 26, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent Quality
The Sonicare Essence+ electric toothbrush provides excellent cleaning at a reasonable price.
April 9, 2019
Originally posted at