Powered by TurnTo
4.3 / 5.0
119 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
75
27
6
5
6
Rated 5 out of 5
Absolutely love this toothbrush
When my dentist said I am starting to have gum problems he said I should look into this Brush. So glad I did. My teeth have never felt better. And with the app, I brush a lot longer. Love it!
August 10, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Happy Again
I have two of these brushes and love each! Great product that performs as promises.
July 31, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
For now, the product seems OK.
It is far too soon for me to rate this product. Regardless of its many features, my expectation is that it will effectively clean my teeth. In order to evaluate that, I will have to wait for my next appointment with my dental hygienist..
July 26, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Buy This Toothbrush System
Just a week into using this item. Absolutely satisfied, thus far. Teeth feel like I’ve been to see the dentist for a cleaning every day. No discomfort when brushing or using the tongue cleaning attachment. I recommend this item for anyone, grown up or kid. My teeth shine every day like I just left the dentist office post cleaning. Like the multiple settings and ease to charge the brush. Thanks, Philips!
July 26, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
I like the way it shuts off
I love the way it makes my mouth feel fresh and clean after I brush
July 24, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Product
Comfortable handle, easy grip, lightweight and easy for travel.
July 17, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great product
I got this toothbrush as a replacement when my first diamondclean stopped working after 5 years. I really like the fact that the app shows areas you miss while brushing and tells you when your using to much pressure its an amazing brush i recomened it to anyone whos wanting a toothbrush that will give you a fresh from the dentist clean feel
August 27, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Love this toothbrush!
I have used Sonic for many years and it has minimized my time in the dentist chair!
October 5, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Still the best after all these years!
This is the 4th Sonicare toothbrush I bought since the first one purchased in 2006. This one by far is the best one and I really enjoy using it. I like the new design of the base of the toothbrush which does not trap dirt and grime. Sonicare really gives you a clean and refreshing feel after you brush your teeth. The only complaint or problem I can find is the body of the toothbrush which is made of quite slippery material and is hard to hold on sometimes. Overall, I highly recommend this toothbrush.
September 25, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
This was a replacement charger,
He original charger only held a charge for 4/5 days, this one lasts over two weeks
September 13, 2019
Originally posted at