Powered by TurnTo
4.3 / 5.0
66 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
43
11
2
5
5
Rated 5 out of 5
This product has great features
This is my second sonic toothbrush, first one lasted more than 2 years. This is a great product.
July 9, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
over deep cleaning of teeth and gums is just amazi
love it, my whole family loves them and we will buy again!
March 20, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Wonderful toothbrush
I have rheumatoid arthritis and limited mobility so sometimes brushing can be difficult but the automatic brush and visual aspect on the phone greatly assists me.
August 24, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
I'm in LOVE!
I'm not going to lie, I have bout every toothbrush out there and this is the first one that I have actually fell in love with. It is the only one that really deep cleans and you can feel it when you are done. I love everything about it! Including the app that tracks my brushing habits. I am in love with this toothbrush and hope to NEVER part with it.
May 19, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent toothbrush!
I've used Sonicare toothbrushes for many years and I must admit, I like my newest one the best of all: Philips Sonicare DiamondClean Smart Sonic electric toothbrush with app HX9903/21.

This toothbrush is so thorough at cleaning and whitening that I don't need any other products to keep my teeth clean and bright.

It's a high quality toothbrush -- well made and easy to keep clean. The brushes themselves are larger than the ones I used to use, and they not only clean my teeth but feel good on the gums.

I am very happy to have invested in a high quality toothbrush such as this one.
May 18, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Cleaning
I wish I could have gotten a white one. That aside, I think the product does a great cleaning job. My teeth feel very smooth and clean after using it. It also holds a charge for a long time. I have not been able to figure out how to use the app with the toothbrush.
January 16, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
I just like the color
I like different modes on it and how fast it brush
December 30, 2018
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Best toothbrush ever!
This is the only brush that makes my teeth look and feel clean. In addition, my teeth are much whiter since I started using it four months ago. My sister and brother-in-law got it for my birthday as they knew I had been searching for the perfect toothbrush. They both use one daily and love it too! Now I even travel with it as I was gone for a week traveling without it, and I could not get my teeth to feel clean. I couldn't wait to get home to my Philips DiamondClean Smart! Since then I have traveled with it twice, last thing to pack and first thing to unpack. It travels well in the case that comes with it! Thanks for this fine, dependable product.
September 22, 2018
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Smart toothbrush
I found this toothbrush to be very smart. It cleans well and polishes. My only complaint is that is drains my battery on my phone to sync it during brushing so I do not do that every time.
September 10, 2018
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
After the first use it felt like I left the dentist. So I'm very please with the product. I'm going to be purchasing the air floss next
August 8, 2018
Originally posted at