Powered by TurnTo
4.7 / 5.0
200 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
162
22
10
0
6
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
This toothbrush is fantastic. I love the speed and pressure sensors and that it automatically reads the brush head being used. Overall extremely happy with it. The only downside is you have to use the app in order to time your brushing correctly depending on which brush head you use.
February 2, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Product has exceeded expectations!
I have had a tartar and gum problem for years and decided to try Sonic care and the results so far have been great. The sonic vibrating action seems to be doing a better job in regards to my gum health and in keeping tartar build up at bay.
January 24, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Very sophisticated dental hygiene tool.
Multiple choices of speeds, coverages and brush types.
January 23, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
The product has a great finishing and quality.
The product has a great performance. The finish is great. It comes with a portable travelers case which is sleek and house charging capability. The one all finish is smooth and attractive.
January 17, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Best one!
It’s easy to set and use. Excellent using experience!
December 6, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Best Toothbrush!
Never had an electronic toothbrush before but bought this back in Sept 2018 and been using since then, never had any issues with this product and take it in the shower with me and no problems at all. Really like the app features along with it that remind me when to change the heads. Wish they made the app compatible with the smart watches.
July 24, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Happy teeth.
The 4 brush heads leave your mouth with an unbelievably clean and fresh feeling. It may take a little longer to brush your teeth but it’s well worth it. I won’t know for sure until my next dental visit, but I’m sure that my gums are healthier and my plaque is minimal. Worth every penny for this product.
May 31, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
In a class of it's own
I have owned a mechanical toothbrush for well over 15 years. I thought what I was doing was the best brushing for my teeth until I found this thing. I have bad teeth as it is so I have to brush 3 times a day to stay off the cavities. In looking for the best product available I stumbled across this thing. Let me tell you it is better than I could have imagined. Ya it's a little bit more than some others but that's simply because it's better. In every sense. The level of clean is insane! I can't even compair it to others because it does is a disservice. The toothbrush learns what setting you use most and goes there automatically. My daughter has one too now and she loves using the app intergraded with this device. She brushes non-stop saving me on trips to the dentist. The wireless charging is perfect. I love the quality glass it comes with. I can't recommend this product enough. If your thinking about buying one.... Do it. You will love it as much as I do.
October 5, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great performance!
This is my second diamond clean toothbrush. This one has even improved. I like the features and different programs. It was a little confusing in the beginning. I don’t like the App because you have to have your phone always nearby. But the rest of it is perfect! Great design. Just a bit pricey.
April 2, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
This is my third Sonicare Diamondclean
Why three? Because I had one take a tumble off a sink and break, and sadly I didn’t register that one! Second one I bought was great, but I didn’t splurge for the top-of-the-line like this one, so I ended up gifting it to my significant other who loved, and still uses, it.

This one. This one is amazing. I brush too hard, and the lighted handle end to warn you is amazing, the amount of choices for cleaning modes, sensitivities, and the smart heads are AMAZING.

Since we’ve started brushing with these, our dentists have noticed an improvement. My regular teeth cleaning used to be painful, and I would dread it. Now, it takes mere minutes, because they’re so impressed by how little plaque has built up, and it’s a wonderful experience! I can only attribute that to the Diamondclean brush, as nothing else has changed with my routine.
January 19, 2019
Originally posted at