Powered by TurnTo
4.4 / 5.0
58 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
45
5
1
2
5
Rated 5 out of 5
TIME CONSUMING BUT WORTHY
The whole filter system allows our dogs to be drink fresh, filtered water all day.
July 21, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Expensive
Work well. Expensive though. I shouldn't have to have a minimum.
March 14, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Drinkwell Fountain Activated Carbon Filter
This is the second filter needed for the Drinkwell water fountain used by my pets. It is very easy to change and keeps the water fresh and clean for a full month.
February 7, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Best idea sine the bread slicer!
Less noise more function, longer lasting between cleanings!
December 28, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Filtered Water
I have a cat who has problems with developing stones and needs to have running water to encourage him to drink water more often. He loves his Avalon tower, so these filters are great to ensure he gets plenty of clean filtered water.
August 6, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
carbon filters
The filters work great. Not only are my kitties getting good water, but they help prevent mineral deposits in the working parts.
August 1, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Activated Charcoal Filter Good Idea!
Activated carbon filters maybe not really necessary when using filtered water, but certainly required with questionable water. Should last longer than recommended change interval with filtered water.
July 30, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Good products
Exactly what I expected and on time delivery. Easy on-line ordering. Customer service friendly and helpful.
April 21, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Easy to use and install filter
The second half of a proper filtering system. Keeping these on hand ensures a clean running fountain
March 16, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Easy to change filter for fresher water.
Our 3 cats do much better with getting enough water with the Avalon Fountain, and the replacement filters make a huge difference. They are easy to change out, the fountain works more efficiently, and the cats drink more, when they are changed out every month or so.
February 3, 2020
Originally posted at