Powered by TurnTo
4.5 / 5.0
1,094 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
782
161
73
39
39
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Watch!!!
This is an amazing watch I absolutely love all the features on the device and love the gps track back feature. I definitely will be sticking to garmin instinct for a long time!
August 17, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Practically awesome
Can’t fault this watch. It’s a smart watch without being a wanky smart watch!
August 14, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
simple and efficient
Easy and fast to set up.
Apps are user friendly and if you have a little experience with a gps the nav is quite simple to use.
August 10, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome
a give from my wify, easy to use & I really love it
August 9, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
i dont know how i didnt got one before...
I recently got my garmin instinct , after a couple of tutorials on how to i downloaded gpx files then sincro my phone whith the watch and workerd perfectly. Absolutely worth it.
August 2, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
I’m only a week in; although, it has been an overwhelmingly positive experience. Easy and fast to set and pair, and navigating the watch has been a breeze; very user friendly with a ton of useful features.
July 29, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
A mission critical piece of equipment
I love my garmin while I was active military. I this Garmin Instinct Tacticsl so much that I bought it after I left service.
July 29, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
SUPer Easy Set up
I just purchased this watch for all of my Paddleboarding adventures. It was really easy to set up and had no problem connecting to my phone. It is light and the battery seems to be amazing. I am really liking it up to this point and ready to dig into more features.
June 22, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Amazing Smartwatch Technology.
Email/Text - Phone Calls ,GPS. Garmin - Instinct...
" Beam Me Up Scotty "...
June 21, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome Watch!
I bought my first Garmin product (which was a Instinct) and I love it! This watch is very durable and is perfect for recording activities and using it out in nature. I would highly recommend this watch to anyone!
June 5, 2021
Originally posted at