Powered by TurnTo
4.5 / 5.0
35 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
25
6
1
2
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Noisy office, no longer noisy
We moved into an open plan office. Beforehand we were in interconnected rooms, so could close doors. The noise in the new office was untenable. We do most of our advice on the phone, and had just been using iPhones. Turns out our clients could hear all the surrounding conversations when we were speaking to them. And it was very difficult for us to concentrate on our conversation when we could hear our neighbour talking. These headphones cut out most of the noise, and the noise cancelling microphone means that not only can clients not hear other conversations, they can't hear my typing on the computer at the same time! Very comfortable, easy to use. Good value for money.
November 9, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent Headset for Gaming and PC Usage
This headset is perfect for gaming on the PC; and for enjoying streaming services from your laptop. I've been utilizing it for the games I play on Steam and I no longer am bothering my family with my gaming volume. The mic boom works well and everyone on my online gaming group had no trouble hearing me. The battery life is unreal as well - it holds a charge for a long time.
As far as using it for my iPhone XR, it answers calls perfectly and my music has never sounded better! I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a very versatile headset for an out of this world audio experience!
This review was collected as part of a promotion
August 9, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Incredible sound quality!
Charge time out of the box was about an hour. From low battery warning, it was about two hours. Between music, phone and standby in my regular usage, I get around 18 hours between charges. The controls are logical and function very well. The pause function even works across many apps.

The sound quality for music is amazing. It rivals vintage audio equipment, something I did not think possible with Bluetooth. I have a Sansui AU9500 amp and Koss Pro 4 headphones, and they sound nearly identical. The highs are crisp and the bass is warm and full. I can almost feel the bass! I have certain songs across many formats that I use for testing (mp3, mp4, live feed, YouTube and on first listening, I got chills. I never expected it from Bluetooth headsets. Sirius/XM and Pandora sound nearly CD quality. Very impressive!

I work in a manufacturing environment, producing engines for the trucking industry, and it can get quite loud. The earpieces blocked just enough noise to enjoy the music, but let through enough to be safe. Phone calls at work were very clear both for me and the caller. The people on the other end heard little to no background noise.

The controls are logical and function well with many apps. The only thing that could be better is moving the mic boom to the left ear. It's just a matter of preference, but I'm used to a left ear mic boom.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
August 3, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great sound and very comfortable to wear!
I am really happy with my Voyager 4200 series, they are the best headset I own. The audio is great, they are super comfortable to wear for long periods of time and all the feature buttons are convenient and easy to use. When speaking with my customers on this headset the audio comes through crisp and clear. I was also surprised how far away from my base I could go and I never worried about losing connection. The battery life on this headset is also fantastic when I put in a long day I never had to worry if they could make it through the day, they just kept on going. I couldn't be happier with my decision to get these, Thanks for another great product.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
July 29, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great On-Ear Sound
I don't normally use on-ear headphones but these made me take another look. The sound quality was great once I figured out which connection to use (see photo. Initially, I let the system choose the hands free connection. I found the connection had some noise in the audio. However, when I changed to the stereo setting--OH MY! The sound quality was awesome.

I am using a HP Omen 17 in. gaming laptop. I use the built-in bluetooth rather than the dongle that came with the headphones. Connected and stays connected every time.

In addition to gaming, I use this laptop to create video tutorials and these headphones will be my go to's for that task. The microphone had good quality and sensitivity.

The build on these headphones was very good. I was concerned about the padding on the head band on opening the box. However, due to the lightness of these headphones it wasn't an issue. These headphones have changed my mind in on ear headphones.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
July 26, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
An awesome wireless headset
This is my first wireless headset that I have used so I wasnt sure about what to expect however I can confidently say that I am very satisfied with this product. The set is stupidly easy and it worked well with both my laptop and cell phone. After about an hour of charge I had close to 11 hours of talk time, which the headset reminds you of charge time every time you turn it on so you wont worry about a dead battery suddenly stopping your enjoyment. My only gripe with the headset is I wish that there was an option to remove the mic arm when you dont intend to talk but you can just place it upwards.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
July 25, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Voyager 4220
Apparently there is no hard carrying case for the voyager 4229. Even customer service was unable to direct me to a compatible case.

I have been left to order several cases to find one that is suitable
July 23, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
I really enjoy the clear sound and the absence of outside noise and interference.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
July 23, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Plantronics Voyager 4200
Once again I am completely amazed at the product offered to me it is absolutely the greatest one for me to date i love it WOW plantronics to me is absolutely the greatest bluetooth offered on the market today iv had others but nothing even comes close to what you guys have to offer,once again thank you very much im grateful.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
July 23, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Revolutionized my working day!!
What a great timesaver the V4220 is! I have my laptop and two phones connected so Google Meeting’s, phone calls and music are all available all the time!
This review was collected as part of a promotion
July 22, 2019
Originally posted at