Powered by TurnTo
4.1 / 5.0
388 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
211
86
36
34
21
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome Cycling Computer
The device is quite fast with loaded maps. lots of features, i got the bundled version and separate Varia RTL515 which makes a great combo.
August 19, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome!
Been wanting a garmin for some time! Worth the purchase!!!
August 16, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Very helpful
It´s very complete, it has alerts on the road, measures that I couldn´t expect that more for me
August 16, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great! I have two!
I recently purchased my second Edge 530. It was an upgrade for my wife's road bike. (She's been using Edge 520 Plus). I have had Edge 520's and 520 Plus', and they are good devices. However, in my opinion the Edge 530 is clear upgrade! The Edge 530 boots up much faster (important for triathlon T1), has a better display, provides road alert info while riding and is great for route download - showing elevation, etc., just a to name a few things. I'm sure the device does much more than we will ever use. I have the devices configured with three different Activity displays. General road riding, Outdoor interval training, Indoor interval training. So far we have been very happy with our Edge 530's, and would recommend them to anyone looking for a great head unit from Garmin! (PS. This is not a dig against the Edge 530 - just some Garmin feedback. It would be great if Garmin would eventually develop an app to either for your phone or computer to configure Edge display screens. Just sayin...)
August 13, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
great performance
I make the decision to migrate from 130 to 530 due the capability for mora data, longer battery life and resolution, great for long ride with some navigation and link to the smart Tacx neo is pristine
August 11, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
A lot of new features compare to the 520
Very happy with my new 530, I’m still finding new features and is very easy to use.

As of now… Live segments, metrics calculation, Maps are may favorites
August 10, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
So many great features
I bought this about 3 weeks ago, and now can't stop riding my bike. It has a big screen, for me that's huge. The battery life is incredible. I just love everything about it. Thanks Garmin..
August 9, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Garmin 530
Love my new Garmin. Bit of a learning curve but worth the effort. Very accurate and rich with info.
August 7, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Top Notch Computer
More features than I expected. Still learning all of features but it’s an outstanding bike computer.
August 7, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Features
A very helpful tool for cycling. I have improved my training and have discovered new rods around me.
May 27, 2021
Originally posted at