Powered by TurnTo
4.4 / 5.0
99 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
67
20
2
3
7
Rated 5 out of 5
Just used it for the first time and I a am really happy.
February 25, 2022
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great piece of equipment!
I really enjoy this piece of equipment. From WI FI updates, easy Bluetooth connection, it downloaded my contacts, voice activated phone calls, to telling me when I am approaching speed and school zones. An amazing piece of equipment.
September 30, 2021
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome Deal!
This unit is awesome! Took it out of the box and it looked brand new! Nice high resolution screen, fast performance. I will definitely consider buying refurbished again.
August 30, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
This is the first GPS that I've owned so I have nothing to compare it to. So far, it seems to be easy to use and it's much easier than trying to use the GPS on my phone. I especially like the ability to find preprogrammed places, like gas stations, grocery stores, etc.
August 12, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great products good service
Yes would recommend to all my friends. Good used products
August 5, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great GPS
I love the fact that it has traffic alerts. My old one did not. Also, the screen is very clear and sharp and easy to read.
July 23, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
So far so good
A little too early to tell
June 30, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
nice features
coming from using Magellan GPS's its got some nice features to it the one thing i don't like was all my contacts i have to reenter them instead of just coping it from magellan to the new one!!!
March 29, 2022
Purchased
5 months ago